Our Current Tenants

Our current tenants are businesses of all sizes.  Below is a list of tenants currently in the BREED Business Centre:

Tenants Website Room No
Manikaran’s Hair and Beauty http://www.manikaransgroup.com 0.07
Murcotts Driving School https://www.murcotts.edu.au/ 0.09
Murcotts Driving School https://www.murcotts.edu.au/ 0.10
National Driver Education http://ndeaustralia.com.au/ 0.11
Xfactor Consulting   0.12
Excel at School www.excelatschool.com.au 0.14
Advanced Bushfire Performance Solutions www.advancedbps.com.au 1.01
Hunter Productions 1.03
Insources Group www.insources.com.au 1.04
Pin Spot www.pinspot.com.au 1.05a
Asperger Media Pty Ltd asperger.media 1.05b
Upfront Sales Systems www.upfrontsalessystems.com 1.07
Hunter Productions www.hunterproductions.com.au 1.08
Woody’s Constructions   1.09a
OMHTEL   1.09b
Medilife   1.10
Abbey Animal Health www.abbeylabs.com.au 1.11
Medilife www.medilife.edu.au 1.12
ANZ Mobile Lending   1.13a
KE Counselling and Coaching www.kecounsellingandcoaching.com.au 1.13b
Qualtech Solutions   1.15a
NSW Investigations   1.15b
Norwest Financial Group   2.01
Sound Productions www.soundproductions.com.au 2.03
ANZ Mobile Lending   2.04
Garage Film Studio www.garagefilmstudio.com 2.05
SNG Constructions www.sngaustralia.com.au/ 2.06
Auscomm Services www.auscomm.com.au/ 2.07
Boutique Leasing   2.08
Environsmart www.envirosmart.com.au 2.09
Set2Learn www.set2learn.com.au 2.11
Insources Group www.imagetraders.com.au 2.15
   
Virtuals  
Aus Pvc www.auspvc.com.au
Law Advice Compensation www.lawadvice.com.au
365 Care www.365care.com.au
AT Legal www.atlegal.com.au
Global Corporate Merchandise www.globalcma.com.au
Hosting Etc www.hostingetc.com
House 2 Home www.h2hrealty.com.au
Kuranda Wholefoods www.kurandawholefoods.com.au
New Zealand Mortgage Solutions www.newzealandmortgages.com.au/
Promotions International www.promotionsinternational.com.au/
Quality.com.au www.quality.com.au
Smooth Sailing Cruises www.smoothsailingcruises.com.au/
People Development Australia www.peopledevelop.com.au/
Raw Worx www.rawworx.com.au/
Computer Network Integration cnigroup.com.au/network_integration.htm
Grand Institute of Technology and Management    
Greater Blacktown Business Chamber www.greaterbbc.com.au  
Your Hospital Professionals    
Blacktown Business Network www.blacktownbusiness.net/  

Our Trusted Partners

Blacktown City Council Logo
Department of Family and Community Services Logo
Blacktown City Council Logo

Contact Us

Building T2A
Nirimba Education Precinct
Eastern Road
PO Box 147
Quakers Hill NSW 2763

P:  (02) 9853 3200

E:  info@breedaustralia.com.au

Follow Us